• General Screening
  • $10 Tickets For Members
  • Advance Screening!
  • All Tickets $5 each
  • Bubs Club
  • CINEMAX Recliner
  • E-news
  • Ladies Grand Night Out
  • No Free Tickets
  • Recliner
  • Saver Session
  • Screening in Cinemax
  • Screening in Gold Lounge
  • Sold Out
  • Super Saver Session
André Rieu’s 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days are Here Again (No classification)180 mins


Bullet Train (MA15+)126 mins


Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero (ENG) (M)100 mins


Elvis (M)159 mins


Date Times

Fri 19 Aug

11:30am GL 4:00pm REC 6:00pm GL

Sat 20 Aug

11:30am GL 3:35pm REC 6:00pm GL

Sun 21 Aug

11:30am GL 3:35pm REC 6:00pm GL

Mon 22 Aug

11:30am GL 4:00pm REC 6:00pm GL

Tue 23 Aug

11:30am GL 4:00pm REC 6:00pm GL

Wed 24 Aug

11:30am GL 4:00pm REC 6:00pm GL
Good Luck to You, Leo Grande (M)97 mins


Lightyear (PG)105 mins


Date Times

Sat 20 Aug

10:45am ALL$5

Sun 21 Aug

10:45am ALL$5
Minions: The Rise of Gru (PG)87 mins


Date Times

Fri 19 Aug

10:45am 4:00pm

Sat 20 Aug

11:15am 1:30pm 3:45pm

Sun 21 Aug

11:15am 1:30pm 3:45pm

Mon 22 Aug

10:45am ALL$5 4:00pm ALL$5

Tue 23 Aug

10:45am 4:00pm

Wed 24 Aug

10:45am 4:00pm
Moonage Daydream (M)135 mins


Date Times

Thu 15 Sep

7:00pm

Fri 16 Sep

7:00pm

Sat 17 Sep

7:00pm

Sun 18 Sep

7:00pm

Mon 19 Sep

7:00pm

Tue 20 Sep

7:00pm

Wed 21 Sep

7:00pm
Nope (M)130 mins


Orphan: First Kill (MA15+)98 mins


Date Times

Sat 27 Aug

7:30pm
Thor: Love and Thunder (M)119 mins


Date Times

Fri 19 Aug

11:00am 4:25pm 7:00pm

Sat 20 Aug

4:00pm 7:00pm

Sun 21 Aug

4:00pm 7:00pm

Mon 22 Aug

11:00am $10 MEM 4:25pm $10 MEM 7:00pm $10 MEM

Tue 23 Aug

11:00am 4:25pm 7:00pm

Wed 24 Aug

11:00am 4:25pm 7:00pm
Ticket To Paradise (CTC)


Date Times

Wed 14 Sep

7:30pm NFTGLLADIES
Top Gun: Maverick (M)130 mins


Where the Crawdads Sing (M)125 mins