• General Screening
  • Advance Screening!
  • Bubs Club
  • Classic Screenings
  • No Free Tickets
  • Screening in Cinemax
  • Screening in Gold Lounge
  • Sensory Friendly Flicks
A Dog's Way Home (PG)96 mins


Date Times

Fri 22 Mar

9:30am 2:30pm

Sat 23 Mar

9:30am 2:30pm

Sun 24 Mar

9:30am 2:30pm

Mon 25 Mar

9:30am 2:30pm

Tue 26 Mar

9:30am 2:30pm

Wed 27 Mar

9:30am 2:30pm
Ghost (M)118 mins


Date Times

Sun 18 Aug

3:30pm

Mon 19 Aug

10:30am GL 10:30am 6:30pm GL 6:30pm
Green Book (M)130 mins


Date Times

Fri 22 Mar

11:40am 4:40pm 7:30pm

Sat 23 Mar

11:40am 4:40pm 7:30pm

Sun 24 Mar

11:40am 4:40pm 7:30pm

Mon 25 Mar

11:40am 4:40pm 7:30pm

Tue 26 Mar

11:40am 4:40pm 7:30pm

Wed 27 Mar

11:40am 4:40pm 7:30pm
The Castle (M)86 mins


Date Times

Sun 16 Jun

3:30pm

Mon 17 Jun

10:30am GL 10:30am 6:30pm GL 6:30pm