• General Screening
  • $10 Tickets For Members
  • $8 members / $16 non-members
  • Advance Screening!
  • Bubs Club
  • CINEMAX Recliner
  • E-news
  • Epic Night Out
  • Fright Night
  • No Free Tickets
  • R18+
  • Recliner
  • Saver Session
  • Screening in Cinemax
  • Screening in Gold Lounge
  • Sold Out
  • Super Saver Session
Antlers (CTC)


Date Times

Fri 29 Oct

7:30pm NFTFNSREC
Eternals (CTC)


Date Times

Wed 3 Nov

6:00pm NFT 6:30pm NFTGL 7:00pm NFTREC 7:30pm NFTGL 7:30pm NFTMAXR 8:00pm NFTREC 8:30pm NFT

Thu 4 Nov

10:00am NFTGL 10:00am NFTREC 10:45am NFTMAXR 12:30pm NFTGL 12:30pm NFT 1:25pm NFTREC 1:30pm NFTGL 2:00pm NFTMAXR 4:00pm NFTGL 4:00pm NFT 4:45pm NFTREC 5:00pm NFTGL 5:20pm NFTMAXR 7:15pm NFT 7:30pm NFTGL 8:05pm NFTREC 8:30pm NFTGL 8:45pm NFTMAXR

Fri 5 Nov

10:00am NFTGL 10:00am NFTREC 10:45am NFTMAXR 12:30pm NFTGL 1:25pm NFTREC 1:30pm NFTGL 2:00pm NFTMAXR 4:00pm NFTGL 4:45pm NFTREC 5:00pm NFTGL 5:20pm NFTMAXR 7:30pm NFTGL 8:05pm NFTREC 8:30pm NFTGL 8:45pm NFTMAXR

Sat 6 Nov

10:00am NFTGL 10:00am NFTREC 10:45am NFTMAXR 12:30pm NFTGL 1:25pm NFTREC 1:30pm NFTGL 2:00pm NFTMAXR 4:00pm NFTGL 4:45pm NFTREC 5:00pm NFTGL 5:20pm NFTMAXR 7:30pm NFTGL 8:05pm NFTREC 8:30pm NFTGL 8:45pm NFTMAXR

Sun 7 Nov

10:00am NFTGL 10:00am NFTREC 10:45am NFTMAXR 12:30pm NFTGL 1:25pm NFTREC 1:30pm NFTGL 2:00pm NFTMAXR 4:00pm NFTGL 4:45pm NFTREC 5:00pm NFTGL 5:20pm NFTMAXR 7:30pm NFTGL 8:05pm NFTREC 8:30pm NFTGL 8:45pm NFTMAXR

Mon 8 Nov

10:00am NFTGL 10:00am NFTREC 10:45am NFTMAXR 12:30pm NFTGL 1:25pm NFTREC 1:30pm NFTGL 2:00pm NFTMAXR 4:00pm NFTGL 4:45pm NFTREC 5:00pm NFTGL 5:20pm NFTMAXR 7:30pm NFTGL 8:05pm NFTREC 8:30pm NFTGL 8:45pm NFTMAXR

Tue 9 Nov

10:00am NFTGL 10:00am NFTREC 10:45am NFTMAXR 12:30pm NFTGL 1:25pm NFTREC 1:30pm NFTGL 2:00pm NFTMAXR 4:00pm NFTGL 4:45pm NFTREC 5:00pm NFTGL 5:20pm NFTMAXR 7:30pm NFTGL 8:05pm NFTREC 8:30pm NFTGL 8:45pm NFTMAXR

Wed 10 Nov

10:00am NFTGL 10:00am NFTREC 10:45am NFTMAXR 12:30pm NFTGL 1:25pm NFTREC 1:30pm NFTGL 2:00pm NFTMAXR 4:00pm NFTGL 4:45pm NFTREC 5:00pm NFTGL 5:20pm NFTMAXR 7:30pm NFTGL 8:05pm NFTREC 8:30pm NFTGL 8:45pm NFTMAXR
Free Guy (M)115 mins


Date Times

Wed 20 Oct

12:45pm RECSAVE 2:05pm SAVE 3:00pm GL 3:30pm RECSAVE 6:00pm GL 6:15pm RECSAVE 7:15pm SAVE

Thu 21 Oct

12:40pm REC

Fri 22 Oct

12:40pm REC

Sat 23 Oct

12:40pm REC

Sun 24 Oct

12:40pm REC

Mon 25 Oct

12:40pm REC

Tue 26 Oct

12:40pm REC

Wed 27 Oct

12:40pm REC
Paw Patrol: The Movie (G)86 mins


Date Times

Wed 20 Oct

12:00pm SAVE 4:30pm SAVE

Thu 21 Oct

10:30am REC

Fri 22 Oct

10:30am REC

Sat 23 Oct

10:30am REC

Sun 24 Oct

10:30am REC

Mon 25 Oct

10:30am REC

Tue 26 Oct

10:30am REC

Wed 27 Oct

10:30am REC